Our People

Permanent link to this article: https://agoralearning.co.uk/our-people/

Our Members and Trustees

For the academic year 2019/20, Patrick McAteer was elected as Chair of the Board of Trustees with Timothy Bailey as vice-chair. Andrew Simmons was elected as Chair of the HR and Standards and Curriculum Committees. Peter Martin was elected as …

Central MAT Team Personnel

This page contains a list of Executive Team members, with contact details and biographies.